Who will i be

Who will I be                                                        Av: Emma Gommel

 

 

I always wanted to be myself,

But who am I?

What will I do, and what I want to be?

Should I be a coward and hide?

And don’t show who I am.

Cus makes it harder to fit in.

But it is up to me,

Who will I be?

 

Want I be one of the December street hungry wolves?

Want I be one of they that says I want to take my life?

Want I want to hide me behind layers of makeup?

Because I am afraid that no one wants to be my friend,

Because I don’t do like everyone else.

But it is up to me,

And who I want to be,

Who will I be?

What I gonna do with my life?

 


Would I stand in a line that never moves?

Do I hide myself in an eternal darkness?

When I want to scream with my last breath - here I am, this is me,

I'm exactly where I'm supposed to be now

But it is up to me,

To show who I am.

 

Want I be one of the December street hungry wolves?

Want I be one of they that says I want to take my life?

Want I want to hide me behind layers of makeup?

Because I am afraid that no one wants to be my friend,

Because I don’t do like everyone else.

But it is up to me,

And who I want to be,

Who will I be?

What I gonna do with my life?

 

Yeh, Who will I be?


Kommentarer

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0