I try to don’t remember December

I have to ask you
Was it something I did or something I said?
Did my words not come out right?
Though I tried not to hurt you
Yeh, I tried
But I guess that's why they say


Every rose has its thorn
Just like every night has its dawn
You are so close, but so far away,
I’m don't mad of you.
But I did not deserve you


Though it's been a while now
I can still feel so much pain
Like a knife that cuts the wound
But the scar, that scar will remain
And it reminds me of you


I try to don't remember December,
I hope you do the same
If I'd known what I would say
Then there would not be like this
But I guess that's why they say


Every rose has its thorn
Just like every night has its dawn
You are so close, but so far away,
I’m don't mad of you.
But I did not deserve you.


I will always love you,
But I could not get hurt again
It was me, who had to hurt you,
Though I did not want
But I guess,
That every rose has its thorn


Vad tycks? Min nya låt! Jag är äntligen klar med texten!

Puss&Kram//


Kommentarer

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0