Innocence


Waking up I see that everything is ok
   
The first time in my life and now it's so grea

Slowing down I look around and I am so amazed
 
I think about the little things that make life great
                  
I wouldn't change a thing about it

This is the best feeling



This innocence is brilliant, I hope that it will stay
         
This moment is perfect, please don't go away, I need you now
       
And I'll hold on to it, don't you let it pass you by



I found a place so safe, not a single tear

The first time in my life and now it's so clear

Feel calm I belong, I'm so happy here

It's so strong and now I let myself be sincere
      
I wouldn't change a thing about it

This is the best feeling


This innocence is brilliant, I hope that it will stay
        
This moment is perfect, please don't go away, I need you now
      
And I'll hold on to it, don't you let it pass you by



It's the state of bliss you think you're dreaming
                 
It's the happiness inside that you're feeling
               
It's so beautiful it makes you wanna cry


It's the state of bliss you think you're dreaming
                    
It's the happiness inside that you're feeling
                  
It's so beautiful it makes you wanna cry

It's so beautiful it makes you want to cry



This innocence is brilliant, it makes you want to cry

This innocence is brilliance, please don't go away
       
Cause I need you now
        
And I'll hold on to it, don't you let it pass you by


This innocence is brilliant, I hope that it will stay (It's so beautiful, it's so beautiful)
          
This moment is perfect, please don't go away, I need you now (It makes you wanna cry)
        
And I'll hold on to it, don't you let it pass you by


Kommentarer
Postat av: Nora Fazel

Avril Lavigne är grym!

2010-04-02 @ 21:01:56
URL: http://noraafazel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Lucke

Dagens fråga: Tycker du att HULK t-shirts är snygga? :)

2010-04-02 @ 21:16:01
URL: http://lucken.blogg.se/

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0